CRC Classical Aid

CRC Classical Aid

Alberta North
Andrew Geisterfer
Andrew@rivercitylawgroup.com
Alberta South/Saskatchewan
Allen Brander
clerkabss@gmail.com
Arizona
Rev. Derek Van Dalen
scclassisaz@gmail.com
Atlanta Northeast
Rev. Christopher Fluit
Chrisfluit@gmail.com
B.C. Northwest
Rev. Johannes Schouten
pasterjo@shaw.ca
B.C. Southeast
Andrew VanderLeek
pa@easthillcommunity.com
California South
Rev. William Verhoef
verhoef@therivercrc.com
Central California
Fernando L. Del Rosario, Jr.
livingcrc@gmail.com
Chatham
Rev. Christopher Schievink
cscheivink@teksavvy.com
Chicago South
Rev. L Bryce Mensink
classichicagosouth@yahoo.com
Classis Central Plains
Rev. James T. Peterson
jamierockcrossroads@live.com
Columbia
Rev. Robert J Toornstra
artoornstra@comcastr.net
Eastern Canada
Mr. Jean Lauziere
jjl@aserty.com
Georgetown
Harold Postma
hpostma@iserv.net
Grand Rapids East
Rev. Alfred E. Mulder
amulder@crcna.org
Grand Rapids North
Jonathan Huizenga
john@riverrockcommunity.com
Grand Rapids South
Rev. Michael Hoogeboom
mhoogeboom@lagrave.org
Grandville
Rev. Daniel Mouw
pastor@southgrandvillechurch.org
Greater Los Angeles
Norberto Wolf
nwolfargentina@gmail.com
Hackensack
Rev. Shelia E. Holmes
revseholmes@msn.com
Hamilton
Peter Zwart
classichamilton@cogeco.ca
Heartland
Kevin Muyskens
muyskens@iowatelcom.net
Holland
Stan Koster
616-772-4880
Hudson
Craig Broek
ridgewoodcrcpastor@verizon.net
Huron
Keith Knight
classichuron@gmail.com
Iakota
Rev, Marvin Van Donselaar
mevand@mtcnet.com
Illiana
Andrew J., Balkema
treasurerilliana@att.net
Kalamazoo
Philip Kok
philkok@charter.net
Lake Erie
Rev. Robert Arbogast
minister@ohiocrc.org
Lake Superior
Rev. Harold De Jong
classicalclerk@tbaytel.net
Minnkota
Rev. LeRoy G. Christoffels
christoffels@iw.net
Muskegon
Rev. Michael D. Koetje
pastor@secondcrcgrandhaven.org
Niagara
John Te Brake
statedcleark@classicniagara.ca
Northcentral Iowa
Tom Vos
wellsburgcrc@iowatelecom.net
Northern Illinois
Rev. Gerald Frens
jerryfrens@comcast.net
Northern Michigan
Carl Afman
jancarl02@yahoo.com
Pacific Hanmi
Hyung Ju Park
Hyung_ju_park@yahoo.com
Pacific Northwest
Timothy B. Toeset
pastor@cascadecrc.org
Quinte
Irene Bakker
statedclerkquinte@gmail.com
Red Mesa
Norman Chee
dechee4@yahoo.com
Rocky Mountain
Rev. Kenneth M. Vander
kvhors@gmail.com
Southeast United States
Daniel Cooke
dan@cookes.net
Thornapple Valley
Bruce Vaandrager
revvaan@adacrc.org
Toronto
John Meiboom
clerk@classistoronto.org
Wisconsin
Rev. John Bylsma
revjhb@netzero.net
Yellowstone
Del VanDenBerg
dutchoven@theglobal.net
Zeeland
Rev. Ronald Meyer
rmeyer@lamontcrc.org