Classical Aid – Classical Contacts

 

Classis First Name Last Name Position Title Email
Classis Alberta North Michelle Kool Stated Clerk Alternate covpastor@uniserve.com
Classis Alberta North Gerrit Duthler Stated Clerk statedclerk@classisalbertanorth.org
Classis Alberta North Jonathan Nicolai-deKoning Student Fund Committee Chair dekoningjonathan@gmail.com
Classis Alberta South/Saskatchewan David Swinney Stated Clerk Alternate pastor@swinney.net
Classis Alberta South/Saskatchewan J. Cameron Fraser Stated Clerk clerk@classisabss.ca
Classis Arizona Jeffrey Dykema Stated Clerk jeff@sccep.com
Classis Atlantic Northeast Phillip Westra Stated Clerk Alternate pastor@cvcrc.net
Classis Atlantic Northeast Christopher Fluit Stated Clerk chrisfluit@gmail.com
Classis B.C. North-West Kathy Smith Stated Clerk Alternate kathy.bcnw@outlook.com
Classis B.C. North-West Andy de Ruyter Stated Clerk classisbcnw@shaw.ca
Classis B.C. North-West Victor Chen Student Fund Committee Chair vicchen45@hotmail.com
Classis B.C. South-East Rudy Ouwehand Stated Clerk Alternate rudy.ouwehand@gmail.com
Classis B.C. South-East Lubbert van der Laan Stated Clerk lubbert.vanderlaan@telus.net
Classis B.C. South-East Michael Nanninga Student Fund Committee – Chair pastormike@cornerstonecrc.ca
Classis California South William Verhoef Stated Clerk (co-clerk) verhoef@therivercrc.com
Classis California South Cornelius Pool Stated Clerk (co-clerk) corpool51@gmail.com
Classis Central California Larry Fryling Stated Clerk larry@classiscentralca.org
Classis Central Plains Rodney Spoelstra Stated Clerk Alternate rtspoelstra@gmail.com
Classis Central Plains Ryan Faber Stated Clerk pastorryan@faithcrcpella.org
Classis Central Plains Bradley Meinders Student Fund Committee Chair pastormeinders@gmail.com
Classis Chatham Ron Middel Stated Clerk statedclerk@classischatham.ca
Classis Chicago South Jeremy Oosterhouse Stated Clerk joosterhouse@paloschurch.org
Classis Chicago South Phillip Leo Stated Clerk Alternate pbleo91@gmail.com
Classis Columbia Thomas De Does Stated Clerk Alternate dedoesnt@yahoo.com
Classis Columbia Roger Kramer Stated Clerk rogerkramer@frontier.com
Classis Columbia Robert Toornstra Student Fund Committee Member artoornstra@comcast.net
Classis Eastern Canada Richard Smit Stated Clerk richardsmit@nrtco.net
Classis Georgetown Glenda Tebben Stated Clerk secretary@baldwinstreetcrc.org
Classis Georgetown Jeffery Scripps Student Fund Committee Chair pastor@forestgrovecrc.org
Classis Grand Rapids East Alfred Mulder Stated Clerk amulder@crcna.org
Classis Grand Rapids East Alvern Gelder Stated Clerk Alternate gelderaj@gmail.com
Classis Grand Rapids North Sean Baker Stated Clerk crestonpastor@gmail.com
Classis Grand Rapids North Terry Slachter Stated Clerk Alternate tslachter@reachingamerica.net
Classis Grand Rapids South Kenneth Van Wyk Stated Clerk kenvanwyk@yahoo.com
Classis Grandville Daniel Mouw Stated Clerk pastor@southgrandvillechurch.org
Classis Greater Los Angeles Cindi Fairchild Stated Clerk cfairchild@crcna.org
Classis Greater Los Angeles Norberto Wolf Student Fund Committee Chair nwolfargentina@gmail.com
Classis Greater Los Angeles Thomas Byma Student Fund Committee Secretary tgbyma77@hotmail.com
Classis Hackensack Sheila Holmes Stated Clerk revseholmes@msn.com
Classis Hamilton Dick Kranendonk Stated Clerk kranendonkdick@gmail.com
Classis Hanmi Paul Im Stated Clerk paulkcim@gmail.com
Classis Hanmi Cheon Lee Stated Clerk Alternate charmfamily@gmail.com
Classis Heartland J. William Van Der Heide Stated Clerk Alternate bill.vanderheide@gmail.com
Classis Heartland Robert Drenten Stated Clerk robert.drenten@gmail.com
Classis Holland Calvin Hoogstra Stated Clerk Alternate calvinhoogstra@juno.com
Classis Holland Anthony Louwerse Stated Clerk telouwerse@gmail.com
Classis Holland Stan Koster Student Fund Committee Chair stanleykoster@sbcglobal.net
Classis Holland Dave Altena Student Fund Committee Secretary davidaltena5@gmail.com
Classis Hudson Mary Stegink Stated Clerk pastormary@rcrcnj.org
Classis Hudson Michael Bentley Student Fund Committee Chair pastor.mbentley@gmail.com
Classis Huron Vic Vandermolen Stated Clerk vicnancy@rogers.com
Classis Huron Sharon Van Kampen Stated Clerk Alternate officebethelcrc@gmail.com
Classis Iakota Eric Verhulst Stated Clerk verhulstaway@yahoo.com
Classis Iakota Bernard Haan Stated Clerk Alternate bernie.haan@gmail.com
Classis Illiana Calvin Aardsma Stated Clerk Alternate caardsma@discoverbethel.org
Classis Illiana Laryn Zoerhof Stated Clerk pastorlaryn@netnitco.net
Classis Illiana John Kostelyk Student Fund Committee Secretary hammondcrc@sbcglobal.net
Classis Illiana Daniel Roels Student Fund Committee Chair pastor.dan.roels@gmail.com
Classis Kalamazoo Gregory Timmer Stated Clerk Alternate gregtimmer@gmail.com
Classis Kalamazoo Jacob Weeda Stated Clerk jweeda@mcn.net
Classis Kalamazoo Philip Kok Student Fund Committee Chair philkok@charter.net
Classis Ko-Am Theodore Lim Stated Clerk pastortedlim@gmail.com
Classis Ko-Am Jin Ku Kim Stated Clerk Alternate jinkim3927@gmail.com
Classis Lake Erie Robert Arbogast Stated Clerk arbogast.bob@gmail.com
Classis Lake Superior Henry Gunnink Stated Clerk henry.gunnink@gmail.com
Classis Lake Superior Bonnie Smith Stated Clerk Alternate bonnie2349@comcast.net
Classis Minnkota Timothy Brown Stated Clerk Alternate tjb654@gmail.com
Classis Minnkota LeRoy Christoffels Stated Clerk leechristoffels@gmail.com
Classis Muskegon Drew Sweetman Stated Clerk pastordrew.vdm@gmail.com
Classis Muskegon Gil Taylor Stated Clerk Alternate
Classis Niagara Richard Loerop Stated Clerk randeloerop@ymail.com
Classis Northcentral Iowa Jonathan Spronk Stated Clerk pastorspronk@gmail.com
Classis Northern Illinois Wendy Haack Stated Clerk niclassisclerk@gmail.com
Classis Northern Illinois Gregory Schuringa Stated Clerk Alternate revschuringa@faithelmhurst.org
Classis Northern Illinois Mark van Stee Student Fund Committee Member pastor@crcws.org
Classis Northern Michigan David Prince Stated Clerk pastordave@newhopekincheloe.org
Classis Pacific Northwest Rob Jansons Stated Clerk rwjansons@gmail.com
Classis Pacific Northwest Matthew Borst Stated Clerk Alternate pastormatt@bellevuecrc.org
Classis Pacific Northwest Robert Woodyard Student Fund Committee Secretary rtwoodyard@gmail.com
Classis Quinte Lynda Westerveldt Stated Clerk statedclerkquinte@gmail.com
Classis Red Mesa John Greydanus Stated Clerk johngreydanus99@hotmail.com
Classis Red Mesa Norman Chee Student Fund Committee Chair dechee4@yahoo.com
Classis Rocky Mountain Mark Hilbelink Stated Clerk mark@sunriseaustin.org
Classis Southeast U.S. Vernon Vander Zee Stated Clerk papazee@aol.com
Classis Thornapple Valley Paul De Vries Stated Clerk Alternate pdevries@brooksidecrc.org
Classis Thornapple Valley Thomas De Vries Stated Clerk ycdv@yahoo.com
Classis Thornapple Valley James Kralt Student Fund Committee Contact pastor@eastpariscrc.org
Classis Toronto John Meiboom Stated Clerk clerk@classistoronto.org
Classis Wisconsin Mary Bosch Stated Clerk mary.bosch@yahoo.com
Classis Yellowstone Del VanDenBerg Stated Clerk dutchovenmt@gmail.com
Classis Yellowstone Jack Huttinga Stated Clerk Alternate prjackhu@gmail.com
Classis Zeeland Stephen Terpstra Stated Clerk Alternate stephenterpstra@gmail.com
Classis Zeeland Ronald Meyer Stated Clerk ronmeyer418@gmail.com